Connect with us
small firm, big results
(410) 307-1100

101 East Chesapeake Avenue
Chesdel Building, Suite 200
Towson, MD 21286-5362

F&F Lawyers Updates/Blog

Client Reviews

October 7, 2015

Reviews

___________________________________________________________________________

THE CLIENT REVIEWS ON THIS WEBSITE WERE GIVEN BY ACTUAL CLIENTS REGARDING THE RESULTS ACHIEVED IN THEIR SPECIFIC CASE. THE REVIEWS ARE PRESENTED UNEDITED, AND THE FULL NAMES OF THE CLIENTS WHO PROVIDED THEM HAVE BEEN WITHHELD TO PROTECT THE PRIVACY OF THOSE CLIENTS. CASE RESULTS DEPEND UPON A VARIETY OF FACTORS UNIQUE TO EACH CASE. EACH CASE IS DIFFERENT, AND PAST RESULTS DO NOT GUARANTEE OR PREDICT FAVORABLE OR SIMILAR RESULTS IN FUTURE CASES.

___________________________________________________________________________

Set Up LLC Documents

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Dr. Vicki Lucas September 20, 2016

JR was fantastic in his quick turn around time in developing the LLC operations agreement. I was under a very tight deadline and he even worked during the weekend to make my deadline! He is extremely knowledgeable and exceptional in understanding your needs very quickly. I highly recommend him and will use him again!

Excellent Representation

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Sean September 13, 2016  

Mr. Francomano is professional and knowledgeable, but also relaxed and flexible during the day-to-day interactions leading up to the day in court. I always had the sense that Mr. Francomano was on top of things, very directly involved in my case, and truly invested in obtaining the best-possible outcome for me and my family. A top-drawer attorney that I wouldn't hesitate to retain again - nothing negative to add - and my day in court went very well!

Best Attorney in Maryland

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client September 6 2016

JR is caring, professional, and knows the laws. He took a very stressful situation and turned it around. He fees are reasonable too. Thank you JR for helping me through the process and for getting me better result them I expected.

Baltimore’s Best

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by John August 30, 2016

I chose J.R. Francomano to help with an expungement very glad I did he was more than happy to help me with my needs in a timely fashion he is very thorough and knowledgeable in law with a great staff that exceeded my expectation thank you very much well done. J. Sanders Jacksonville Fl.

Great Attorney

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client August 29, 2016

I had a case 3000 miles away in Maryland that I was never aware. My ex filed a bogus case and a warrant was issued for my arrest. I live out of state and there is no way I would have resolved this case without the professional help of JR. Unlike other attorneys I have dealt with, JR was very approachable, smart and very responsive to all of phone calls and emails. He worked so hard for my interest and was able to convince both the judge and the prosecutor quash the arrest warrant and the case was resolved in my favor. I highly recommend JR and his team to anyone seeking an attorney who actually cares about all his cases and clients regardless of your circumstances. Thank you JR for your service. Emanuel

Helped me so much!

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Keness November 18, 2015

J.R. was great! I had a case for getting a citation on a provisional license, he knew exactly what to say to get me a not guilty verdict. He assured me that I would be alright and he was right. I was very pleased with him and the results of his work. I would highly recommend him.

Wonderful Attorney!

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client November 2, 2015

We could not be more pleased with the results of our daughter’s case. The outcome was a direct result of the dedication and hard work of J.R. Francomano. From our initial meeting to the final court appearance, J.R. was very informative and made our entire family feel comfortable. He handled everything with the utmost professionalism, informed us of every aspect of how the case would go, and was very kind to us and our daughter. I would highly and enthusiastically recommend the services of J.R. Francomano.

Criminal Defense for a Friend

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Joseph October 12, 2015

I hired J.R. to defend a friend charged with multiple offenses arising from a drug arrest - possession, child neglect, and reckless endangerment - all serious charges, felonies, and all with likely jail sentences. It was a first offense for all of these charges, but that alone would not have been enough to keep my friend out of jail. J.R. knows personally the judges in Baltimore County, and the offenses each dislikes the most. That kind of nuanced understanding of the judges in Baltimore County can be the difference between home detention, or rehab, or probation, and 18 months in jail, and away from your kids, in the case of my friend. Beyond that, as a former prosecutor himself, he knows the states attorneys just as well. He also knows now, as a defense attorney, how to weaken and defeat the prosecution's case, which is what he did for my friend. The possession was thrown out, and probation for the other two. Without J.R.'s skill, knowledge of the law, and talent dealing with judges and prosecutors alike, the real-life outcome would have been very different. J.R. is highly, highly recommended.

Always Available and Accommodating

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client October 4, 2015

Mr. Francomano was always prompt in regards to responding to messages, kind and easy to talk to. We found him to go beyond what he was hired to do. He adheres to the highest ethical standards and is strongly recommended !!

John Robert Francomano III

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Joe September 29, 2015

My 18 year old daughter found herself in trouble with the law for speeding 20 miles an hour over the speed limit and possession of marijuana. To complicate matters she was 2 months away from starting her freshman year at a university. The university makes it very clear that drug cases will keep you out of their campus. I was extremely concerned that she had ruined her life before it ever had time to get started. I found J.R in the phone book and from the moment I had finished telling him what the problem was I was put at ease. J.R. took over immediately and was compassionate to our situation. He was diligent in his work and often made jokes to keep me relaxed of the situation. My daughter received some punishment for her foolish actions but miniscule to what I had imagined would happen. She now attends that university without any issues from her court. I highly recommend J.R. to all of my family and friends and god forbid if any of my children get into trouble again I will call J.R. immediately

JR Francomano = Freedom!!!

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Rachel May 9, 2015

I hired JR Francomano for my Circuit Court indictment for possession of heroin with the intent to distribute, conspiracy to distribute heroin and possession of heroin. I was facing 44 years if given the maximum sentence for each charge. The state's attorney offered me 4-8 years. After JR had a pre-trial conference with the state's attorney and the judge and got them to agree to a no jail sentence with probation if I pled guilty to conspiracy to distribute heroin, which is not a felony. He was extremely reliable and if I ever called him he would return my phone call within 24 hours. He was extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!

I owe J.R. everything

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client March 24, 2015

J.R. was amazing in my case. He came prepared and was very knowledgable. He kept me up to date and answered all questions.

Exceptional Service. . . a lawyer who cares!

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Shirley March 19, 2015

My family and I had the pleasure of working with John ( I call him J.R.) on multiple occasions. He was a tremendous help and kept us on task. With his guidance and extreme knowledge of Baltimore law, we were able to make good decisions and the outcome was always favorable. J.R. was always available to answer any questions we had along the way. He does not treat you like you are just another transaction. He takes the time to get to know you and develops a relationship. I highly recommend him to my friends and family. I consider him "my lawyer".

Protective Orders

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client March 17, 2015

J.R. Francomano did exactly what I needed him to do... Prove that I was innocent...When the general theme of a Protective Order is GUILTY UNLESS YOU CAN PROVE YOUR INNOCENT and a man can lose rights to see his child, his home and more... He listened, and then acted in court and proved that I was innocent and got me what every loving father wants...time with his daughter ... I can never thank him enough!!!

Very Professional

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Camila March 3, 2015

JR is a very professional and smart lawyer and I would not go anywhere else for my legal needs!

Dedicated

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Jeff February 9, 2015

J.R. is extremely caring, calm and dedicated. He knows how to successfully represent you.

A Lawyer you can count on!!!

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Adrian January 16, 2015

I would like to recommend John Robert Francomano, III to anyone who either needs an attorney or thinks they need an attorney. I know J.R. personally and professionally and know him to be a bright, hardworking and ethical individual. I have used J.R. to assist with some of my employees who required legal services and have been extremely pleased every time. If you are in need of legal services, please contact J.R..

Solid Performance in Traffic Court

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Client November 14, 2014

Mr. Francomano recently assisted me with a traffic citation in Howard County, MD. His polite and professional manner helped convince the judge to give me a second chance. Much appreciated, Mr. Francomano!

My Attorney of Choice

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Kevin October 30, 2014

I have had the pleasure of working with J.R. Francomano over the past year on a number of legal matters. These matters include; wills and estate planning, care of out of state seniors family members, and currently medical insurance misrepresentation. In all cases the matters have been handled with a legal expertise, and application far beyond what my family and I could have expected. J.R.’s legal knowledge help me care for 80 year old family members half way across the country. I have and continue to recommend J.R. Francomano to my friends, family, and co-workers. I believe that you will always need competent, knowledgeable, experts in their given field to be part of your team and John Francomano is my attorney of choice.

Excellent Criminal Defense, Personal Injury Attorney in Towson, MD

Rated: 5 out of 5 Stars Posted by Randolph March 22, 2011

I have know Mr. Francomano for over five years and I can honestly say he is one of the sharpest attorneys in Maryland. His experience as an Assistant State's Attorney gives him the edge over other criminal defense attorneys in Maryland. In addition, his trial skills are finely honed to more ably assist him during trial of a personal injury case. If I was in need of a criminal defense, dui, dwi, or personal injury lawyer, I would contact Mr. Francomano immediately.